1. Black Lungs
    Joe Russell-Brown

  2. Bed Mood / 7 Quid

  3. Boom

  4. Post-Youth Depression
    Joe Russell-Brown

  5. Hull Scene Vol.4

  6. Fiona Lee (Live at Warren Studios)
    Fiona Lee

  7. Divin' In
    Cameo Brooks

  8. Injunjo EP
    The Evil Litter

  9. Midnight Girl
    The Froot '67

  10. Gruel

  11. Middle Child presents: All We Ever Wanted Was Everything
    James Frewer & Alice Beaumont

  12. What Happened Last Night?
    The Waives

  13. Three Minute Heroes - #HearMeOut
    Various Artists

  14. Pleasantville
    Black Lime

  15. Into The Night
    The New Republic

  16. Eastbound
    Jody McKenna

  17. Human Manuals
    Cannibal Animal

  18. Futile / Pink Noise

  19. Grand Theft Manual
    Cannibal Animal

  20. Mother Acid
    Sewer Rats

  21. Cobwebs
    Amber Warren

  22. My Words Our Songs
    Various Artists

  23. LUMER

  24. Hull Scene Vol.3

  25. Disappear

  26. Life's Rough

  27. Streets We're Born In

  28. T.O.S.C. EP
    Room 22

  29. Your Trip Begins Now
    The Froot '67

  30. Down and Out
    Black Lime

  31. Whiplash Crocodile

  32. The Freaks Re-Union - Live at The New Adelphi Club
    The Freaks Union

  33. Nothing, Nothing... Then Something
    Dead Hormones

  34. I Feel Alive
    Cannibal Animal

  35. Euphoria Springs
    Jack Conman


  37. High And Dry
    Audio Subscene

  38. Misty Central
    Jack Conman

  39. Wet Juice

  40. Can You Get Along?

  41. Big Bass
    Baby Tooth

  42. Same Wave

  43. First World Problems EP
    System Paralysis / Nothing's Happening

  44. Songs Of Freedom - 12 Artists, 6 Songs, 1 Voice!

  45. Throw Me To The Lions
    Joe Duncan

  46. Three Day Millionaires
    Three Day Millionaires

  47. Hull's New Breed Vol.1

  48. Hullscene Vol.1 - The Modern Soundtrack Of A Rising City

  49. 'Post Youth EP'

  50. Budapest
    Oedipus the King

  51. 'No Way Out' EP

  52. Wait For This Day To Grow Old
    Tom Skelly

  53. State Of The City

  54. Inhale The Poison EP
    System Paralysis

  55. Ysabelle Wombwell
    Ysabelle Wombwell

  56. #thehullinvasion - Galtres Festival 2012

  57. Sonrise
    Hekima And The Bongo Flava

  58. The North Wind
    Jody McKenna

  59. 2005-2011
    Outspoken Silence

  60. The Tides Will Take Us Home
    Outspoken Silence

  61. Songs From Despair
    The Freaks Union

  62. My Only Vote EP
    The Freaks Union

  63. The Beginning Of The End
    The Freaks Union

  64. Ever Glad You Were Dead?
    The Freaks Union


Warren Records UK

A not-for-profit independent record label and music development project in Hull. Warren Records is part of The Warren Young People's Project supporting young people in Hull.

contact / help

Contact Warren Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code